Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Optometrist located in McKinney, TX

93 total reviews

Eldorado Vision & Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eldorado Vision & Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne G.
Submitted 11/26/18
I have been seeing Dr. Turner for about 8 years. My 4 children and husband also get their eyes checked with her. I recommend Dr. Turner as your eye doctor!!
Eileen R.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Turner and her staff were very friendly and helpful. My son broke his glasses, and as we’re new to the area we didn’t have an eye doctor yet. I called and they got us in the same day (after school hours available)! The office is clean, organized, and the staff is very knowledgable.
Andrea F.
Submitted 11/01/18
N/A
Brenda J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great visit
Karen C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Friendly staff. Always professional and Dr Turner has always given me a thorough eye exam
Khunnathee S.
Submitted 09/27/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Turner. She is very nice and thorough with my eye exam. She is very helpful on picking out my contact lens.
Jenny C.
Submitted 09/27/18
We love Dr Turner! She is great with kids and listens to you. You don’t feel like she’s in a rush. I do wish the seating in the waiting room was more comfortable.
Pamela I.
Submitted 08/12/18
They went out of their way to help me rig up interim glasses when I broke my glasses on a bike ride. I have a complicated prescription and I would've been lost for two weeks without their help! Very kind and helpful office. Great results too.
Maxine F.
Submitted 08/08/18
Friendly, professional, highly skilled staff!
Lurlien .
Submitted 08/07/18
everyone is so friendly and treat you like family
Donna P.
Submitted 08/06/18
I took my granddaughter for her first comprehensive eye exam and eyeglass fitting. The entire staff was excellent!!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Always professional, courteous and caring. Love the team at Eldorado Vision & Optical. They assist with picking the right glasses or contacts that fit the person and the budget.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very friendly environment!