Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Optometrists located in McKinney, TX

81 total reviews

Eldorado Vision & Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eldorado Vision & Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vinda A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience! Would recommend. Entire office staff pleasant to deal with.
Anthony T.
Submitted 08/30/20
Professional, prompt, and friendly. Very thorough examination of my eyes, and very helpful recommendations for maintaining my eye health. Very highly recommend.
Maxine F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Turner and her staff always take excellent care of my family's vision needs. Both kids were in and out quickly but with thorough evaluations and solutions. I was particularly please with their level of care during these pandemic times.
Soheb S.
Submitted 08/13/20
It was great
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Awesome!!!! Finally have contacts that I don’t have to have reading glasses on the top of my head !!! Thank you!!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have been to multiple optometrists but will definitely be staying with Dr. Turner. She was fantastic - very informatively. I learned a lot from her that I was never told previously.
Dataun G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Never even think about how my experiences usually are I typically could careless BUT the customer service here as well as the genuine and polite people that work here definitely made a difference in my visit. With that being said I’ll never go anywhere else.
Dawn G.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very thorough
Richard G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent service and care as usual.
Samuel G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love Dr. Turner. Hope she never leaves this office.
Sonna B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Turner and the staff are fantastic. Very thorough during exam and welcoming.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
Sue P.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everyone in the office is very friendly. I like that I'm treated as a person and not just a number. They all took the time to answer any question I had. I love my new glasses!!
Kelly E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Love all the staff! Very professional and I appreciate all the safety precautions that were taken at my recent exam during the current COVID-19 pandemic. Would recommend highly.
Karol M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Always a great experience at Eldorado Vision & Eyecare. Dr. Turner is wonderful and spends time with me during my check up! Nancy is great with picking out frames and helping make decisions! I recommend Dr. Turner!
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Turner and staff are always friendly and provide excellent care.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good experience, very competent Dr. and staff. Followed guidelines for Covid safety.
Thor A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Stacy was great! She made sure I understood all of the changes in my vision and explained what things I need to look out for as I continue to age. The staff was very helpful!
Megan T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great experience. Timely, knowledgeable and friendly.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I really liked my experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Turner was great at explaining my eye health status. I am so glad I found them.