Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Optometrists located in McKinney, TX

71 total reviews

Eldorado Vision & Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eldorado Vision & Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cody K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Turner always makes me feel welcome and genuinely cares about your eyes. She is always very thorough in her explanations of what she is doing and why, recommendations for eye care, questions about your eye care routine etc. I will continue to visit her for as long as I can for all of my eye care needs.
Anna P.
Submitted 11/02/20
The staff was great ! Very professional and knowledgeable!
Julie P.
Submitted 11/02/20
I have been seeing Dr. Turner for nearly 20 years. I followed her from her old location to her new location in McKinney. It is further away, but well worth the drive. Dr. Turner is fantastic at communication. I never feel like she is pushing glasses when they are not needed. She explains everything thoroughly and is very knowledgable. I started going to Dr. Turner as a single gal, and now my whole family of 5 sees her. She is fantastic.
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/01/20
I received Excellent Service.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr Turner is very much a professional and she is answered all my questions and took tine to explain everything she was doing. I would highly recommend her. The office staff was so friendly and very helpful as well.
Balon B.
Submitted 10/16/20
It is always a good experience. The technology not to have to dilate is a must. I feel sorry for people who still go to doctors that can only dilate their eyes for an examination.
Craig M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Stacy is a pleasant person and gives you the best services
Jana P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very good... sent my husband. Dr. Turner is very thorough and takes time to answer every question and so does her staff. Highly recommend her.
PRATIM D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Keep up the good work.
Vijay P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very thorough, knowledgeable Dr. and fantastic staff. The whole team truly cares for the well being of my eyes. Dr. Turner explains the images of the eyes in detail and the action to be performed for their health. My whole family sees Dr. Turner for our eye care.
Vinda A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience! Would recommend. Entire office staff pleasant to deal with.
Anthony T.
Submitted 08/30/20
Professional, prompt, and friendly. Very thorough examination of my eyes, and very helpful recommendations for maintaining my eye health. Very highly recommend.
Maxine F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Turner and her staff always take excellent care of my family's vision needs. Both kids were in and out quickly but with thorough evaluations and solutions. I was particularly please with their level of care during these pandemic times.
Soheb S.
Submitted 08/13/20
It was great
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Awesome!!!! Finally have contacts that I don’t have to have reading glasses on the top of my head !!! Thank you!!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have been to multiple optometrists but will definitely be staying with Dr. Turner. She was fantastic - very informatively. I learned a lot from her that I was never told previously.
Dataun G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Never even think about how my experiences usually are I typically could careless BUT the customer service here as well as the genuine and polite people that work here definitely made a difference in my visit. With that being said I’ll never go anywhere else.
Dawn G.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very thorough
Richard G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent service and care as usual.
Samuel G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love Dr. Turner. Hope she never leaves this office.