Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Stacy Turner, O.D. -  - Optometrist

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Stacy Turner, O.D.

Optometrist located in McKinney, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Stacy Turner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stacy Turner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therryssa W.
Submitted 07/04/19
After not getting my eyes checked for so long, it was great to get an in depth update. The staff at Eldorado Vision are so awesome and friendly!
Sara M.
Submitted 04/17/19
The entire team gave the upmost care.
Madison S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Everyone at the office is so kind and welcoming!
Billy J.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great, she took the time to explain what was wrong and why i needed glasses. She even explained how OTC glasses would work, but not quite as well as the prescription would. Then on to getting fitted for my glasses, Nancy took excellent care of me and made sure i got the right frames.
Joshua S.
Submitted 03/29/19
I was unable to see with my new glasses from another establishment, I returned twice and got the prescription and eyes rexaminated and they said it's correct. I got a second opinion from Eldorado vision to find I've got early cataracts and stigmatizations in both eyes. Great exam and my new glasses are on order
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/28/19
The office is very clean, service wonderful and my appointment was quick!
Darrick W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very professional friendly and attentive.
Joe R.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was extremely pleased with the quality experience. The staff and Dr. Turner could not have been more professional and focused on my situation. The examination and explanation of results were clear and concise.
Jodi Z.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Turner and Nancy are great! They are exceptional with kids too :) I highly recommend them to all.
Doug F.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great service and care to get it right!
Carol C.
Submitted 01/16/19
What a wonderful experience. Knowledgeable, experienced and friendly staff!
Christy A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Turner and her staff were friendly, thorough and helpful.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Turner is so through and caring. She listens and takes the time to discuss the problem . Been using her for over 20+ years. Would not use anyone else.
Juliet M.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Turner is very thorough, caring and personable. I totally trust her with my vision.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 11/26/18
I have been seeing Dr. Turner for about 8 years. My 4 children and husband also get their eyes checked with her. I recommend Dr. Turner as your eye doctor!!
Eileen R.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Turner and her staff were very friendly and helpful. My son broke his glasses, and as we’re new to the area we didn’t have an eye doctor yet. I called and they got us in the same day (after school hours available)! The office is clean, organized, and the staff is very knowledgable.
Andrea F.
Submitted 11/01/18
N/A
Brenda J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great visit
Karen C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Friendly staff. Always professional and Dr Turner has always given me a thorough eye exam
Khunnathee S.
Submitted 09/27/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Turner. She is very nice and thorough with my eye exam. She is very helpful on picking out my contact lens.