Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Optometrists located in McKinney, TX

92 total reviews

Eldorado Vision & Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eldorado Vision & Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashleigh W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was extremely kind, and able to answer any questions you have.
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional office. I was impressed withtg
Rahul K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great exp
TIM H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very pleasant experience. Doctor did a great job explaining everything and going over options.
Alexis Z.
Submitted 06/05/21
It was an amazing visit, great customer service and Dr.Turner did an excellent job!
Jimmie K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Turner and her staff were absolutely fabulous !! Always a pleasure coming for my eye care needs.
Linda L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very relaxed and professional office and all the staff. They are very caring and personable.
Fay M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Turner always take the time to explain every detail of your visit. She is very thorough with her patients.
David D.
Submitted 04/13/21
It was a eye exam. Nothing more nothing less.
Leon M.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was professional and the process was explained thoroughly
Dana B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Turner and her team are amazing. Very thorough and really take the time to ensure my prescription is correct. They walk you through every step of the exam and make sure you’re aware of costs if not using insurance. Highly recommend!
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Love Dr. Turner's office. Always on time, efficient and options for frames are great. I recommend Dr. Turner to anyone.
Shelley M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Hands down great service from the front desk back to Dr. Turner. Everyone was attentive to my needs and answered questions professionally. Will definitely be back year after year. Thanks
Carolyn O.
Submitted 01/10/21
She was very patient, and so very informative!!! Not only did I feel seen but I felt heard as well! I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Turner!
Brian M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everything went great !!!
Brian M.
Submitted 01/04/21
As always, was a great visit with no issues
Venkatesh P.
Submitted 12/30/20
Patsy H.
Submitted 12/21/20
It was a great experience.
Jana W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Awesome team doing a great job during this pandemic! Knowledgeable people with state of the art equipment and a friendly staff!
Josh R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very professional, clean office, and very courteous staff.