Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Optometrist located in McKinney, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Eldorado Vision & Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eldorado Vision & Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
This Dr knows her products!! She has helped my family see so much better. Love the time she spends with each one of us.
Patty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It was great, as usual.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Turner is fabulous. Obviously well educated in her field and listens to her patients with patience! I'm always confident I'm getting the best care.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always helpful, on time, and professional.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Upon arrival I met Amanda who was very pleasant. Amanda continued through the beginning of the exam and I had total confidence in her. She explained everything as we went along. After I finished I met Dr. Turner with whom I immediately felt comfortable. She told me the proper names for the various conditions but went further explaining different situations in terms that the everyday person could understand. Dr. Turner was very easy to talk with and spent time with me, never rushing. I highly recommend Dr. Turner and her staff to anyone seeking eye care.
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
One exception, the technician that performed various testing on my eyes kept referring to me as “honey” and “sweetie”. My name is Connie.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Turner. She patiently answered my questions and took the time to explain things to me.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I had a very thorough exam for glasses and contact lenses. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I am definitely coming back here for my next exam.
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Turner is the BEST!
Wes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very informative., friendly and flexible.
Linnae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Turner is a phenomenal well informed ahead of the curve practitioner. She is also compassionate. I am confident that I am seeing more clearly through my new prescription. My last 3 eye exams at other offices have not resulted in glasses prescriptions that made much difference in my ability to read signs while driving. She is also the first to identify why my eyes are dry, and provide solutions for the source of the problem. I am very grateful and so happy I have found her office!
Bob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I can honestly say that this was the most thorough and satisfying eye exam I have ever had. Dr. Turner's approach and willingness to answer questions was outstanding. Her staff was attentive and helpful. Highly recommend her to anyone.
Linda Lou W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I was pleased beyond expectations with Dr. Turner and her entire staff. The facility is first class and professional. The degree of testing while there was amazing. I am so very glad I found her.
P V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
She's exceptional
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very friendly atmosphere.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Turner has been my optometrist for five years. Her and her staff have always been helpful and through. I’m confident in the care I receive here.
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been seeing Dr. Turner for 20+ years. She is always kind, caring, and competent. I will not see anyone else.
Fina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome, she made sure everything was explained well
Ashleigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was extremely kind, and able to answer any questions you have.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional office. I was impressed withtg