Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Optometrists located in McKinney, TX

87 total reviews

Eldorado Vision & Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eldorado Vision & Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Turner and her staff were absolutely fabulous !! Always a pleasure coming for my eye care needs.
Linda L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very relaxed and professional office and all the staff. They are very caring and personable.
Fay M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Turner always take the time to explain every detail of your visit. She is very thorough with her patients.
David D.
Submitted 04/13/21
It was a eye exam. Nothing more nothing less.
Leon M.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was professional and the process was explained thoroughly
Dana B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Turner and her team are amazing. Very thorough and really take the time to ensure my prescription is correct. They walk you through every step of the exam and make sure you’re aware of costs if not using insurance. Highly recommend!
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Love Dr. Turner's office. Always on time, efficient and options for frames are great. I recommend Dr. Turner to anyone.
Shelley M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Hands down great service from the front desk back to Dr. Turner. Everyone was attentive to my needs and answered questions professionally. Will definitely be back year after year. Thanks
Carolyn O.
Submitted 01/10/21
She was very patient, and so very informative!!! Not only did I feel seen but I felt heard as well! I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Turner!
Brian M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everything went great !!!
Brian M.
Submitted 01/04/21
As always, was a great visit with no issues
Venkatesh P.
Submitted 12/30/20
Patsy H.
Submitted 12/21/20
It was a great experience.
Jana W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Awesome team doing a great job during this pandemic! Knowledgeable people with state of the art equipment and a friendly staff!
Josh R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very professional, clean office, and very courteous staff.
Roxi P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Good, professional, safe and clean
Cody K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Turner always makes me feel welcome and genuinely cares about your eyes. She is always very thorough in her explanations of what she is doing and why, recommendations for eye care, questions about your eye care routine etc. I will continue to visit her for as long as I can for all of my eye care needs.
Anna P.
Submitted 11/02/20
The staff was great ! Very professional and knowledgeable!
Julie P.
Submitted 11/02/20
I have been seeing Dr. Turner for nearly 20 years. I followed her from her old location to her new location in McKinney. It is further away, but well worth the drive. Dr. Turner is fantastic at communication. I never feel like she is pushing glasses when they are not needed. She explains everything thoroughly and is very knowledgable. I started going to Dr. Turner as a single gal, and now my whole family of 5 sees her. She is fantastic.
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/01/20
I received Excellent Service.