Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Optometrist located in McKinney, TX

101 total reviews

Eldorado Vision & Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eldorado Vision & Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wes M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very informative., friendly and flexible.
Linnae W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Turner is a phenomenal well informed ahead of the curve practitioner. She is also compassionate. I am confident that I am seeing more clearly through my new prescription. My last 3 eye exams at other offices have not resulted in glasses prescriptions that made much difference in my ability to read signs while driving. She is also the first to identify why my eyes are dry, and provide solutions for the source of the problem. I am very grateful and so happy I have found her office!
Bob G.
Submitted 02/02/22
I can honestly say that this was the most thorough and satisfying eye exam I have ever had. Dr. Turner's approach and willingness to answer questions was outstanding. Her staff was attentive and helpful. Highly recommend her to anyone.
Linda Lou W.
Submitted 01/25/22
I was pleased beyond expectations with Dr. Turner and her entire staff. The facility is first class and professional. The degree of testing while there was amazing. I am so very glad I found her.
P V.
Submitted 12/20/21
She's exceptional
Barbara W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very friendly atmosphere.
Kim S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Turner has been my optometrist for five years. Her and her staff have always been helpful and through. I’m confident in the care I receive here.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been seeing Dr. Turner for 20+ years. She is always kind, caring, and competent. I will not see anyone else.
Fina J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome, she made sure everything was explained well
Ashleigh W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was extremely kind, and able to answer any questions you have.
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional office. I was impressed withtg
Rahul K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great exp
TIM H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very pleasant experience. Doctor did a great job explaining everything and going over options.
Alexis Z.
Submitted 06/05/21
It was an amazing visit, great customer service and Dr.Turner did an excellent job!
Jimmie K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Turner and her staff were absolutely fabulous !! Always a pleasure coming for my eye care needs.
Linda L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very relaxed and professional office and all the staff. They are very caring and personable.
Fay M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Turner always take the time to explain every detail of your visit. She is very thorough with her patients.
David D.
Submitted 04/13/21
It was a eye exam. Nothing more nothing less.
Leon M.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was professional and the process was explained thoroughly
Dana B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Turner and her team are amazing. Very thorough and really take the time to ensure my prescription is correct. They walk you through every step of the exam and make sure you’re aware of costs if not using insurance. Highly recommend!