Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Optometrists located in McKinney, TX

43 total reviews

Eldorado Vision & Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eldorado Vision & Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great experience. Timely, knowledgeable and friendly.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I really liked my experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Turner was great at explaining my eye health status. I am so glad I found them.
Bridget C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Friendly and professional staff, explaining the best options available but at the same time giving me the opportunity to make choices that suits my needs.
Joe R.
Submitted 02/19/20
I find Dr. Turner and the staff at El Dorado Vision to be very professional. The services provided are extremely valuable to receiving a clear understanding about what's happening with my vision and what I need to do to maintain its health. Thank you!
Kandace E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great experience! Problem resolved.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 01/13/20
The staff was so friendly and helpful!! Dr. Turner is caring and very knowledgeable with everything I have going on with my vision!
Jan S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and up to date.
Deborah F.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have been seeing Dr. Turner for many years - she never disappoints! The staff is professional and effecient! Will keep going back for all my eye care needs!
Cedric C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great service! Dr. really takes the time to explain everything to you in way that you can understand.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Turner is a seasoned professional who keeps up with the latest in eye Care. She cares for her patients, gives thorough exams and explains the various tests. Wonderful sense of humor. After 27 years of being her patient, I wouldn't trust my or my family's eyes to anyone else.
Saiganesh R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Turner knows what she is doing and it is a welcoming center
LaShika M.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor was very nice, seemed like she cared, and much more friendly than the staff
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was impressed with the thorough examination I received and the consequent diagnosis. The staff was very professional and the Dr. made me feel comfortable as she explain what I needed to do to remedy my symptoms. All in all, it was an awesome experience! Thank you, Cyn
Sohail V.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff were very friendly and very thorough. Excellent experience.
Wallace A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great service.
Robb P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very courteous and professional staff. Great on information and explanation of the exam process.
Therryssa W.
Submitted 07/04/19
After not getting my eyes checked for so long, it was great to get an in depth update. The staff at Eldorado Vision are so awesome and friendly!
Sara M.
Submitted 04/17/19
The entire team gave the upmost care.
Madison S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Everyone at the office is so kind and welcoming!
Billy J.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great, she took the time to explain what was wrong and why i needed glasses. She even explained how OTC glasses would work, but not quite as well as the prescription would. Then on to getting fitted for my glasses, Nancy took excellent care of me and made sure i got the right frames.