Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Stacy Turner , O.D. -  - Optometrist

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Stacy Turner , O.D.

Optometrist located in McKinney, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Stacy Turner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stacy Turner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen R.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Turner and her staff were very friendly and helpful. My son broke his glasses, and as we’re new to the area we didn’t have an eye doctor yet. I called and they got us in the same day (after school hours available)! The office is clean, organized, and the staff is very knowledgable.
Andrea F.
Submitted 11/01/18
N/A
Brenda J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great visit
Karen C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Friendly staff. Always professional and Dr Turner has always given me a thorough eye exam
Khunnathee S.
Submitted 09/27/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Turner. She is very nice and thorough with my eye exam. She is very helpful on picking out my contact lens.
Jenny C.
Submitted 09/27/18
We love Dr Turner! She is great with kids and listens to you. You don’t feel like she’s in a rush. I do wish the seating in the waiting room was more comfortable.
Pamela I.
Submitted 08/12/18
They went out of their way to help me rig up interim glasses when I broke my glasses on a bike ride. I have a complicated prescription and I would've been lost for two weeks without their help! Very kind and helpful office. Great results too.
Maxine F.
Submitted 08/08/18
Friendly, professional, highly skilled staff!
Lurlien .
Submitted 08/07/18
everyone is so friendly and treat you like family
Donna P.
Submitted 08/06/18
I took my granddaughter for her first comprehensive eye exam and eyeglass fitting. The entire staff was excellent!!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Always professional, courteous and caring. Love the team at Eldorado Vision & Optical. They assist with picking the right glasses or contacts that fit the person and the budget.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very friendly environment!