Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eldorado Vision & Optical

Optometrists located in McKinney, TX

62 total reviews

Eldorado Vision & Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eldorado Vision & Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vijay P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very thorough, knowledgeable Dr. and fantastic staff. The whole team truly cares for the well being of my eyes. Dr. Turner explains the images of the eyes in detail and the action to be performed for their health. My whole family sees Dr. Turner for our eye care.
Vinda A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience! Would recommend. Entire office staff pleasant to deal with.
Anthony T.
Submitted 08/30/20
Professional, prompt, and friendly. Very thorough examination of my eyes, and very helpful recommendations for maintaining my eye health. Very highly recommend.
Maxine F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Turner and her staff always take excellent care of my family's vision needs. Both kids were in and out quickly but with thorough evaluations and solutions. I was particularly please with their level of care during these pandemic times.
Soheb S.
Submitted 08/13/20
It was great
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Awesome!!!! Finally have contacts that I don’t have to have reading glasses on the top of my head !!! Thank you!!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have been to multiple optometrists but will definitely be staying with Dr. Turner. She was fantastic - very informatively. I learned a lot from her that I was never told previously.
Dataun G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Never even think about how my experiences usually are I typically could careless BUT the customer service here as well as the genuine and polite people that work here definitely made a difference in my visit. With that being said I’ll never go anywhere else.
Dawn G.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very thorough
Richard G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent service and care as usual.
Samuel G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love Dr. Turner. Hope she never leaves this office.
Sonna B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Turner and the staff are fantastic. Very thorough during exam and welcoming.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
Sue P.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everyone in the office is very friendly. I like that I'm treated as a person and not just a number. They all took the time to answer any question I had. I love my new glasses!!
Kelly E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Love all the staff! Very professional and I appreciate all the safety precautions that were taken at my recent exam during the current COVID-19 pandemic. Would recommend highly.
Karol M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Always a great experience at Eldorado Vision & Eyecare. Dr. Turner is wonderful and spends time with me during my check up! Nancy is great with picking out frames and helping make decisions! I recommend Dr. Turner!
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Turner and staff are always friendly and provide excellent care.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good experience, very competent Dr. and staff. Followed guidelines for Covid safety.
Thor A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Stacy was great! She made sure I understood all of the changes in my vision and explained what things I need to look out for as I continue to age. The staff was very helpful!
Megan T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great experience. Timely, knowledgeable and friendly.